Miriam Aguilar- Medical Records Dept.

Ph:  323.757.2118 Ext: 222

Fax: 323.757.7503

E: Baysidemedicalcenter@Hotmail.com

Stephan T. Honda, M.D. - Medical Director

Ph: 323.757.2118 Ext: 221

Fax: 323.757.7503

E: Baysidemedicalcenter@Hotmail.com

Marina Rozenblum- Account Specialist

Ph: 323.757.2118 Ext: 242

C:   310.739.5113

Fax: 323.757.2855

E: Rosemarin15@Gmail.com

Edith Alvarado- Orthopedic Assistant

Ph: 323.757.2118 Ext: 240

Fax: 323.757.2855

E: Info@Baysidemedicalcenter.com

Estella Cortez- Physical Therapy Referrals Dept.

Ph: 323.779.7996 Ext:228

Fax: 323.779.7997

E: Westernorthorehab@Gmail.com

Steven Browning, P.T.A., D.C.- Doctor of Chiropractic Physical Therapist Assistant

Ph: 323.779.7996

Fax: 323.779.7997

​E: Dr-Browning@Baysidemedicalcenter.com

Katherine Brechtelsbauer- PA-C Supervisor

Ph: 323.757.2118 Ext: 229

Fax: 323.757.7503

E: Baysidemedicalcenter@Gmail.com

Claudia Mora- Human Resources

Ph:  323.757.2118 Ext: 224

Fax: 323.757.7503

E: Claudia-Mora@Baysidemedicalcenter.com

Claudia Valtierra- Worker's comp coordinator

Ph:   323.757.2118 Ext: 239

Fax: 323.757.2855

E: ClaudiaV@Baysidemedicalcenter.com

Maria Dominguez- Office Supervisor

Ph:   323.757.2118 Ext 231

Fax: 323.757.7503

E: Maria@Baysidemedicalcenter.com

Maria Perez- Drug Testing & Physicals Dept.

Ph:  323.757.2118 Ext: 221

Fax: 323.757.7503

E: Baysidemedicalcenter@Hotmail.com

Josie Schatz, PT- Physical Therapist

Ph: 323.779.7996 Ext:230

Fax: 323.779.7997

E: Josie@Insightintoinjury.com

Call Us:  +1.323.7572118

Bayside Medical Center